#epoch #format #alfred #rfc3339 #dates

bin+lib timeturner

Command line utility for manipulating date-time strings

8 releases (stable)

1.6.0 Jan 25, 2021
1.5.0 Dec 30, 2020
1.2.0 Feb 17, 2020
0.2.0 Jan 19, 2020
0.1.0 Nov 30, 2019

#58 in Date and time

44 downloads per month

MIT/Apache

1MB
540 lines

timeturner

Command line utility for manipulating date-time strings

Installation

To install with Homebrew:

brew install jrduncans/timeturner/timeturner

To install with cargo:

cargo install timeturner

For use in Alfred download the latest release

Usage

timeturner 1575149020890

2019-11-30T21:23:40.890Z

2019-11-30T13:23:40.890-08:00

timeturner 2019-11-30T13:27:45-08:00

2019-11-30T21:27:45.000Z

1575149265000

timeturner '03 Feb 2020 01:03:10.534'

2020-02-03T01:03:10.534Z

2020-02-02T17:03:10.534-08:00

1580691790534

Dependencies

~3.5–5MB
~91K SLoC